Skip To Main Content

Cheer Squad

2024-2025 Ensign Cheer Team

The following students have made it onto the Ensign cheer team for the 2024-2025 school year. Please email Mrs. Halperin to confirm your spot.  See you at summer camp!

Zoie Aday Teagan Alvarado Nevaeh Applegarth Kalena Baniaga Farah Badia
Hayden Beauchamp Delaney Black Piper Bliese Sophia Bowne Ava Brenna
Chloe Brunisholz Christina Cabal Allen Cadwell Mia Camera Katelyn Clark
Mackenzie Collins Cierra Conrady Eloise Dennis Brinley Diamond Ryleigh Edwards
Isabella Gamboa Lainey Goodin Sophia Guzman River Haack Riley Hamilton
Kaylin Hernandez Avery Ingels Blakeley Inman Charlize Isyanova Whitney Johnson
Evalina Keith Addison MacFarland Abigail McCormack Maddy McDonald Malaya MacMillan
Leiloni Medrano Aaliyah Moreno Dezi Nashif Alyssa Niles Audrina O'Donnell
Ella Oponohoe Mila Oponohoe Hailey Roberts Scarlett Roose Lily Shapiro
Selena Stedfield Mila Zachan Maya Aguirre Rebecca Torres Zoey Weber
Brookelynn Kerr        


About Ensign Cheer

Ensign cheerleading squad is made up of talented, athletic students who have a passion for spreading spirit throughout the school. These young ladies perform at pep rallies, school sporting events, community events, as well as competitions. Cheer Advisor Mrs. Halperin and Ensign Cheer Coach Mrs. Higman feel so fortunate to have so many wonderful students on the Ensign squad this year. Go, Seabees!

Ensign cheer at Clippers game
Cheer medals
Cheer squad holding signs
Cheer formations
Cheer squad from Ensign
Cheer squad formation