Skip to main content
2019-2020 Ensign Fund Meeting and Event Dates

Everyone is welcome!

Day: First Tuesdays of each month
Time: 11:30 a.m.
Place: Ensign Library
More Information

This webpage is operated and maintained by volunteers of the Ensign Fund.  All information and postings associated with this page and any links are at the sole discretion of the Ensign Fund and not endorsed by the Newport-Mesa Unified School District.

Ensign Fund

Pledge Drive Donation

Donate to Ensign Fund

Welcome, Seabees!

The Ensign Fund encourages academic excellence for every child at Ensign through a wide range of additional programs that include:

  • Academic: National Junior Honor Society, GATE, AVID, Renaissance
  • Faculty Support: Counselor support, classroom supplies, teacher “grants,” staff development
  • School Climate: Challenge Days, extracurricular clubs, intramurals
  • Technology: Computer upgrades, staff support, innovative instructional tools
  • Parent Communication: Weekly production of the SeaBee Buzz e-mail newsletter

Kristin Sheward/Rory O'Neil

Co-Presidents, Ensign Fund

Mix and Mingle Tickets

Mix and Mingle Tickets
Ensign Fund logo
2019 - 2020 Ensign Fund Officers

Officers and Executive Committee

Co-President: Rory O'Neil 

Co-President: Kristin Sheward

Recording/Corresponding Secretary: Tiffani Rosing

Treasurer: Heather Hansberger

Seabee Buzz Correspondent: Nicole Hourigan

Board Members

Christine Avila

Lisa Banhagel

Keri Bartlett

Leigh Beach

Christa Borggreve

Sarah Boulton

Rani Braun

Tiffany Brosnan

Lisa Casey

Georgina Forbath

TD Gahm

Christin Gurka

Heather Hansberger

Melinda Harlan

Lynn Hartel

Susanne Henderson

Nicole Hourigan

Ellen Kozlowski

Kate Malouf

Helen Mikkelsen

Janet Montgomery

Rory O'Neil

Charlotte Panattoni

Allison Pence

Heather Proud

Merry Regan

Nicole Reynolds

Molly Rigdon

Tiffani Rosing

Marci Santoni

Tami Santoni

Jen Scheumann

Kristin Sheward

Michelle Showalter

Robin West

Shelley White